...
Commonwealth Bank and Trust Company

Our Mortgage Team

Click on a name in the list to connect with one of CBandT's Mortgage Experts!

Bill Applegate
NMLS# 414613
bill.applegate@cbandt.com
Osia Craig, Jr.
NMLS# 9460
osia.craig@cbandt.com
Bart Doerhoefer
NMLS# 616015
bart.doerhoefer@cbandt.com
Jan Gable
NMLS# 32925
jan.gable@cbandt.com
Kathleen Gumbel
NMLS# 616034
kathleen.gumbel@cbandt.com
Steve Jochim
NMLS# 58585
steve.jochim@cbandt.com
Anita Meadors
NMLS# 439421
anita.meadors@cbandt.com
Sam Phillips
NMLS# 53571
sam.phillips@cbandt.com
Becca Plummer
NMLS# 415605
becca.plummer@cbandt.com
Amy Rausch
NMLS# 615886
amy.rausch@cbandt.com
Terri Reyes
NMLS# 616059
terri.reyes@cbandt.com
Daniel Ruble
NMLS# 616026
daniel.ruble@cbandt.com
Dina Smith
NMLS# 31765
dina.smith@cbandt.com
Mark Smith
NMLS# 13907
mark.smith@cbandt.com
Pam Tamme
NMLS# 616045
pam.tamme@cbandt.com
Nancy Thompson
NMLS# 393337
nancy.thompson@cbandt.com
Peter Warren
NMLS# 616047
peter.warren@cbandt.com

Hurstbourne Mortgage Office


Chris Bauman
NMLS# 364153
christoper.bauman@cbandt.com
Michael Clark
NMLS# 39636
michael.clark@cbandt.com
Jesse Cronen
NMLS# 8821
jesse.cronen@cbandt.com
Joseph Cronen
NMLS# 8825
joseph.cronen@cbandt.com
Steve Dentinger
NMLS# 58573
steven.dentinger@cbandt.com
Aaron Kolarcik
NMLS# 58574
aaron.kolarcik@cbandt.com
Steve Renfro
NMLS# 51792
steve.renfro@cbandt.com
Michael Schad
NMLS# 1018725
michael.schad@cbandt.com
Bill Willoughby
NMLS# 770569
bill.willoughby@cbandt.com

Elizabethtown Mortgage Office


Dennie Dowell
NMLS# 616027
dennie.dowell@cbandt.com
Tracy Holtsclaw
NMLS# 470791
tracy.holtsclaw@cbandt.com
Jolynn Musel
NMLS# 659473
jolynn.musel@cbandt.com
Erika Schlenk
NMLS# 425391
erika.schlenk@cbandt.com

Florence Mortgage Office


Amy W. Beck
NMLS# 476881
amy.beck@cbandt.com

Dayton, OH Mortgage Office


Drew Huggins
NMLS# 428025
andrew.huggins@cbandt.com




Mortgage Division Offices
MAIN OFFICE: 4912 U.S. Highway 42, Suite 102 | Louisville, KY 40222
2821 S. Hurstbourne Parkway, Suite 11 | Louisville, KY 40220
4317 Charlestown Road, Suite 9 | New Albany, IN 47150
100 Chase Way, #4 | Elizabethtown, KY 42701
7135 Houston Road | Florence, KY 41042

Phone: 502.259.2300 | Email: mortgage@cbandt.com